llkawings.blogg.se

Zocdoc schedule appointment
Zocdoc schedule appointment




zocdoc schedule appointment

He also said he would have his lawyer to contact me or transfer my case to collection agency, which would give me a $700 fine.I feel I was blackmailed by him. When I asked him to provide me bills and records by email since I would need it to send it to my insurance company, he refused to provide me with my medical bills and medical records. After the meeting, he told me that he was out of my network, and constantly threatened me and harassed me for $445 by calling me. He was also very unprofessional and constantly chewing something when talking with me. Until after the meeting, he sent me the documents and asked me to fill them out. During our visit, he asked me for my credit card information at first and never asked me to give my medical history such as allergies or sign any documents about fees or mention anything about how much he would charge. Before the visit, none of his team members gave me paperwork to do.

zocdoc schedule appointment

However, later I found that I was actually reported to Zocdoc that I did not attend the meeting by the doctor.The visit was horrible. I received the link from Zocdoc that there was a visit with this doctor, so I simply clicked into it. Also, I did not know he was out of network since the logo was so small. However, I was not reminded by Zocdoc that he could not see me. After that, I made a video visit with him, but I found that he is actually not licensed to see me, since I am living in ********.






Zocdoc schedule appointment